1. committed to community service


Search
  1. recruit graduation ceremony pic
  2. K9 Mika

    Arson K9 Mika has earned her annual accelerant detection certification

    Every year Mika gets recertified to continue serving the public by sniffing fire scenes for accelerants and by her outreach services. Read on...
  3. 2020 Annual Report Graphic

    West Fargo Fire Department 2020 Annual Report

    The report, which covers the department’s accomplishments, vital statistics and state of the department from the past year, displays the department’s success in meeting the needs of the growing community. Read on...
View All News

May 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 01 02 03 04 05
  1. Sat May 1 - Mon May 31

  2. Sun May 16 - Fri May 21

  3. Tue Jun. 1 - Mon Jun. 7

  1. Mon Sep. 27 - Mon Oct. 4

  2. Fri Oct. 1 - Sun Oct. 31

  3. Fri Oct. 1 - Mon Oct. 31

View All Events